Free Natural Stone Training Teleconference!

March 6th, 2013 by flooringsupply Leave a reply »

4 Day Advanced Natural Stone Restoration! – FREE ENTRY

Date: Tuesday, March 12h
Time:
4:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST

Join us on Tuesday, March 12h and find out how you can easily add $200,000 to your bottom line this year restoring natural stone using the easiest, green method available,Cheetah Pads!!

We will be joined by several recent graduates of our advanced 4 day trainings that are eager to share first hand what they have learned!

Conference Dial-In #: 530-881-1300
Special Access Code:
226515#

Click Here To Register Now!

The class size is limited to a small number of attendees to ensure that you get maximium hands-on time with the equipment so that you have the confidence to go back to your company and immediately apply what you’ve learned. You will be able to create better than factory finish on floors, countertops and vertical surfaces.

Come and learn how to turn those “Before” to “After”

Counter top before and after

Floor Before and After

Are you achieving these kind of results? This restoration was performed on an over 100 year old installation. The only things used were Cheetah Pads and water!!
Are you making the kind of money you want?
Does your average job total make you happy??
Do you want to really see your profits skyrocket this year???
Now is the time to begin taking the steps that you need to have your best year ever!!
  
 We’d like to invite you to join us on this special live teleconference on Tuesday, March 12th to hear from other real life business owners, just like you! See how they have made tremendous progress and grown their bottom lines and exploded their potential to earn!!
This is not a boring, sit in a class room and watch a power point training class. Come and learn first hand from the manufacturer how simple natural stone restoration can be.

Please call us directly at tel: 800-280-0333 with any additional questions that you may have about our products and trainings and to reserve your spot today!!

Buy Restoration pads

Advertisement

Leave a Reply


+ five = 14